

## **2013 Frontline Members**



Representative Ron Barber (AZ-02)

Representative John Barrow (GA-12)

Representative Ami Bera (CA-07)

Representative Tim Bishop (NY-01)

Representative Julia Brownley (CA-26)

Representative Cheri Bustos (IL-17)

**Representative Lois Capps (CA-24)** 

Representative Suzan DelBene (WA-01)

**Representative Bill Enyart (IL-12)** 

Representative Elizabeth Esty (CT-05)

Representative Pete Gallego (TX-23)

Representative Joe Garcia (FL-26)

Representative Ann Kirkpatrick (AZ-01)

Representative Ann McLane Kuster (NH-02)

Representative Dan Maffei (NY-24)

**Representative Sean Patrick Maloney (NY-18)** 

**Representative Jim Matheson (UT-04)** 

**Representative Mike McIntyre (NC-07)** 

Representative Patrick Murphy (FL-18)

**Representative Bill Owens (NY-21)** 

**Representative Scott Peters (CA-52)** 

**Representative Raul Ruiz (CA-36)** 

**Representative Brad Schneider (IL-10)** 

**Representative Carol Shea-Porter (NH-01)** 

Representative Kyrsten Sinema (AZ-09)

**Representative John Tierney (MA-06)**